Cape Town Metropolitan Futsal Association

The AMF and its respective confederations organize futsal tournaments around the world. The AMF Futsal World Cup, which was first staged in 1982, is held every four years.A women’s world cup was first staged in 2008. In 2017 the Brazil women’s team became the first non-host nation to win the world championship.The World Futsal Association (Asociación Mundial de Futsal — AMF) is the governing global body of futsal (football of salon [futsalon], in Spanish: fútbol de salón [microfutbol]), and is headquartered in Asuncion, Paraguay. It was founded on 25 July 1971 as the International Futsal Federation (FIFUSA) in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil; on 1 December 2002, the organization was replaced, changed its name to Asociación Mundial de Futsal

Dream as if you will live forever and live as if you will die today - LeBron James